Xbox TGS 2021 Livestream

Xbox TGS 2021 Livestream



Watch the livestream of the Xbox Tokyo Game Show 2021 here! JUMP IN and join Xbox as they bring the joy and community of our gaming ecosystem to the world. As a continuation of last year, Xbox has decided to return to the Tokyo Game Show this year, and starting September 30th Japanese time at 2:00 a.m. PT we will be hosting a virtual stream that will be enjoyed by gamers from Japan and Asia can be. ..Through this “Tokyo Game Show 2021 Xbox Live Stream” session, we look forward to celebrating the world where people are connected through games, the joy of gaming, and the feeling of togetherness of the community! The event begins at 2 a.m. PST // 7 p.m. AEST // 10 a.m. BST #IGN # TGS2021.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Tech Reviews, News and Guides
Logo