Genshin Impact TGS 2021 Program Livestream

Genshin Impact TGS 2021 Program Livestream



TGS2021 will broadcast an information program about the open-world role-playing game “Genshin Impact”! The event begins at 5 a.m. PST // 1 p.m. BST // 10 p.m. AEST #IGN # TGS2021.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides | Techgadgetguides.com
      Logo