Xbox has confirmed an expanded presentation on June 14th with additional game trailers and gameplay footage

Xbox has confirmed an expanded presentation on June 14th with additional game trailers and gameplay footage

Tech Highlights:

  • Microsoft appears to have nearly too much information to offer fans, as the company announced a second showcase on June 14, two days later. Microsoft said that Xbox Games Showcase Extended will include even more fresh trailers, a deeper dive into gameplay introduced during the first event, and developer interviews.

  • On June 14, we’ll get a closer look at the trailers that were unveiled on June 12 during the Xbox and Bethesda showcases. (Photo courtesy of XBOX) On Tuesday, June 14 at 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK / 1 p.m. EST, the Xbox Games Showcase Extended will begin. We’ll get a closer look at the trailers presented on June 12 at the Xbox and Bethesda presentation at an event on June 14. According to a Microsoft blog post, the firm will “release new trailers, go deeper into the news from the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase, and chat with some of your favourite game designers.”

The one and a half-hour long Xbox Games Showcase Extended will begin on Tuesday, June 14 at 10 AM PT / 6 PM UK / 1 PM EST and will be available in English, Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, German, and French.

Furthermore, the Summer Game Fest will kick off on June 9. The inauguration of the third iteration of the Summer Games Fest will be livestreamed at 11.30 pm IST on June 9 and is said to feature a cross-industry showcase of announcements and games which will be hosted by Geoff Keighley.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides
      Logo