Which PS Plus games would you like for December 2021?

Which PS Plus games would you like for December 2021?

Points Highlighted:

  • North America: 8:30am PDT / 9:30am MDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT

  • Sony usually announces the new PS Plus games on the final Wednesday in the month, but because of the way the dates fall this time, they’ll actually be revealed on 1st December, 2021. You can expect the releases to be revealed around 4:30PM UK time. We’ve included some time zone references below:

UK/Ire: 4:30pm BST

Asia/Oceania: 12:30am JST / 11:30pm AWST / 2:30am AEDT

Europe: 5:30pm CEST / 6:30pm EEST

PS Plus: When Will December 2021’s Games for PS5, PS4 Be Available to Download?

The PS Plus games for December 2021 will be available to download on the first Tuesday in the month, which is 7th December, 2021 this time.

PS Plus: What Are December 2021’s Games for PS5, PS4?

Sony’s PSVR anniversary games — The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners, The Persistence, and Until You Fall — will be available until 3rd January, 2021, meaning you’ll be able to download them during December 2021’s update as well. However, there’ll be three other games available which are still to be revealed. Many believe that Heavenly Bodies, a sci-fi puzzle game for PS5 and PS4, could be one of the free PS Plus games in December, due to its release date being set for 7th December, 2021, although this is currently unconfirmed. Outside of that, speculation is light, but we’ll update as and when we learn more.  

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides
      Logo