When will Update 2.0 go live? PS4, PC and mobile device maintenance schedule

When will Update 2.0 go live?  PS4, PC and mobile device maintenance schedule

Points Highlighted:

  • And, if you think the high and mighty princess is cute and exciting, you should be impressed when Yoimiya and Sayu come out in August.

  • There’s plenty to look forward to in the forthcoming version of the game that will see players finally able to explore the beautiful Inazuma. For something a little extra, launch day will also come with the Ayaka banner and her stunning line-up of 4 stars characters.

WHAT IS THE UPDATE TIME FOR GENSHIN IMPACT VERSION 2.0?
The update and maintenance time for Genshin Impact version 2.0 is 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST on July 20th.

While the pain of being away from your brothers and sisters in anime armour is always excruciating, the good news is that it will not last longer than five hours. This downtime is always subject to change, but miHoYo has been consistent since day one.

As with the title’s previous updates, you will not be able to log into the game during its maintenance. So, to avoid being disappointed, it will be best to sign out a smidgen before the stated hours so you do not lose any significant progress.

As compensation for keeping you away from your anime waifu(s), the Chinese developers will be rewarding all players with 300 Primogems.

WHAT TIME DOES GENSHIN IMPACT UPDATE 2.0 START?
The release time for when Genshin Impact update 2.0 will start is 20:00 PT and 23:00 ET on July 20th, as well as 04:00 BST on July 21st.

All of the above hours are dependent on the game’s maintenance lasting five hours as expected, meaning it’s possible that that the version could begin sooner or later than anticipated. However, this hasn’t happened before.

After the new patch has been released and installed, you will be able to start throwing your dosh at the game to land princess blue eyes, Ayaka. You will also be able to explore her homestead Inazuma, and on July 22nd there will be a Thunder Sojourn event. WHEN DOES IT END?
Version 2.0 will most probably end on September 1st as miHoYo has stuck to six weeks for every expansion. We don’t know much about update 2.1, but it should celebrate the game’s first anniversary.

While a one-year birthday party on the isles of Inazuma is only slightly less exciting than a birthday treat upstairs, what will make it even better is the arrival of Kokomi. She is a new playable character who has been leaked, and – provided the rumours are true – fans will have a stunning new waifu to add to their in-game anime playboy mansion.

The Techgadgetguides is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com Inc.
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Tech Reviews and Guides | Techgadgetguides.com
Logo