This weekend’s free games are as follows: Borderlands 3 is

This weekend's free games are as follows: Borderlands 3 is

Tech Highlights:

  • The weekly free games promotion at Epic Games Store leaves a big name on the table: Borderlands 3. You will be able to redeem Gearbox’s shooter and keep it forever until May 26 at 11:00 ET / 8:00am PT. A new free game will appear after the deadline. Download Borderlands 3 for PC for free at Epic Games Store. Paradox offers strategy lovers the opportunity to manage civilizations in outer space. Stellaris is one of their top games in recent years, and now you can try it this weekend. Until Monday, May 23 at 12:00pm ET / 9:00 am PT you can play their full offering.

  • We list all of the free games available for PS5, PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch this weekend, May 20th-22nd. With the arrival of summer comes a new weekend full with gaming chances. Between May 20 and 22, there will be a variety of free games and deals related to the most popular platforms. Discover what awaits you in the next days. Activision has announced that Call of Duty: Vanguard will have another free multiplayer time. You may play PVP without content restrictions on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC until May 24. If you choose, all of your progress will be kept in your profile.

Download Stellaris trial for PC on Steam. If you’re in search of bargains, don’t miss our list of suggested classic titles, as well as some remasters you can enjoy for less than $6 inside the PlayStation Store. You can find it at this link.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides
      Logo