The Summer Game Fest has announced a lineup of over 30 companies that will be attending

The Summer Game Fest has announced a lineup of over 30 companies that will be attending

Tech Highlights:

  • The core of Summer Game Fest 2022 will take place from June 9-12, but announcements are expected to be spread over a matter of weeks in June. Notably, Sony Interactive Entertainment will stream a new State of Play presentation on June 2 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST. It will include nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates on PlayStation games. Geoff Keighley says to expect fewer third-party showcases this summer. Geoff Keighley says to expect fewer third-party showcases this summer The journalist claims many companies will put their content in SGF and first-party shows.

  • On Tuesday, more than 30 firms were confirmed to participate in Summer Game Fest, with more to be revealed at a later date. 2K, Activision, Atlus, Bandai Namco, Bloober Team, Capcom, Coffee Stain, Deep Silver, Devolver Digital, Digital Extremes, Dotemu, EA, Epic Games, Focus Entertainment, Frost Giant Studios, Level Infinite, Mediatonic, miHoYo, Netflix, PlayStation, Raw Fury, Samsung, Sega, Square Enix, Skybound Games, Steam, Studio MDHR, Warner Bros. Games, and Xbox are among the.

Summer Game Fest will offer “a live cross-industry showcase” event on June 9 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST. It promises to showcase “what’s next in gaming with huge new game announcements, world premieres, special guests, and much more”. And the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will take place on June 12 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. It promises “amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world”.

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides
      Logo