Kimetsu no Yaiba: Demon Slayer When will the Hinokami Chronicles be published?

Kimetsu no Yaiba: Demon Slayer When will the Hinokami Chronicles be published?

Points Highlighted:

  • The Deluxe Edition of Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles drops today, October 13. It will release on the PS4 and PS5 at the following times:

  • Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles Game Deluxe Edition Early Access Release Date and Time

9 am PT

5 pm BST

12 pm ET

6 pm CEST

Players can expect the Xbox version of the Deluxe Edition to drop at the same time:

Once again, PC players of Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles will gain access at the same time as both Xbox and PlayStation:

What’s Included in The Deluxe Edition In the Deluxe Edition of Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles players will get the following:

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles 4 Character Unlock Keys

3 In-game Costumes PSN Avatars Set of 12

Slayer Points (8,000 Points) Custom Theme (PS4)

2 DAYS EARLY ACCESS. Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles Game Standard Edition Release Date and Time

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides | Techgadgetguides.com
      Logo