In a week, Final Fantasy XI returns to Final Fantasy XIV

In a week, Final Fantasy XI returns to Final Fantasy XIV

Tech Highlights:

  • The Maiden’s Rhapsody event returns on Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST. This is an exact repeat of the event that ran in 2015, 2017, and 2020, but if you’ve missed out before, now’s your chance to check it out. If you want to replay the event, you can do so using the seasonal event replay feature.

  • Although Final Fantasy XIV is receiving all of the attention these days, the other FF MMO is still going strong, and the Final Fantasy XI crossover event is set to return with Maiden’s Rhapsody 2022. In less than a week, the seasonal event will return, so if you’re sick of the eggs in FFXIV’s big cities, you’ll have a new festival to look forward to.

You can start the event (or the replay) by talking to Remumu on the Limsa Lominsa upper decks at X:11.6, Y:11.2. That’ll kick off the ‘A Journey to Remember’ quest, which like many seasonal quests, will have you through an array of special seasonal FATEs.

Get involved in the conversation by heading over to our Facebook and Instagram pages. To stay up to date with the latest PC gaming guides, news, and reviews, follow PCGamesN on Twitter and Steam News Hub, or download our free app for Overwolf.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Tech Reviews, News and Guides
      Logo