How to Watch Super Bowl LV For Free On The Web iPhone, Apple TV

How to Watch Super Bowl LV For Free On The Web iPhone, Apple TV

The Super Bowl LV is scheduled for Sunday, February 7th at 6:30 p.m. (CET) with the reigning champions – the Kansas City Chiefs, who defend their title against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. With in-person presence being limited during the pandemic, more people will tune in from home than ever before. Follow us to watch Super Bowl LV online for free. iPhone, iPad and Apple TV. We’ll also cover the details of the halftime show and a fun option to watch virtually with others this year.

The Super Bowl LV will be exciting with Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs against Tom Brady and the Buccaneers. This is Brady’s 10th Super Bowl appearance, and the Buccaneers narrowly lost to the Chiefs in Week 12.

NFL.com Gives the Chiefs, who beat the Bucs at 52% odds, a slight edge after a variety of simulations. But it’s also important to note that the Bucs have the home advantage.

Below we take a look at several places that you can check out for free, including the internet. iPhone, Apple TV, Mac and more.

Picture above ESPN
When to watch Super Bowl LV

  • Super Bowl LV kicks off on Sunday, February 7th at 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. PT
    • Official pre-game coverage begins at 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. PT

Where’s Super Bowl LV?

  • Super Bowl LV takes place at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

How to watch Super Bowl LV for free on iPhone, Mac, Apple TV, Web CBS Sports

If you have cable or radio access to CBS you can watch there, but you can also watch for free on:

You can also watch in the CBS All Access app

Yahoo Sports

NFL

  • Watch Super Bowl LV for free with that NFL app

Pepsi halftime show and more

Top and bottom images above NFL.com

FTC: We Use Income Earning Auto Affiliate Links. More.

For more Apple news, check out 9to5Mac on YouTube:

Via: 9to5mac.com

News Features

  • This news is about How to Watch Super Bowl LV For Free On The Web iPhone, Apple TV
  • Check all the latest news and articles from this page Apple news and technology updates.
The Techgadgetguides is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com Inc.
Tech Reviews and Guides | TGG
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0