Epic starts the Summer Sale 2021 on July 29, 2021

Epic starts the Summer Sale 2021 on July 29, 2021

Points Highlighted:

  • The Summer Sale is now live, and lasts until August 5. The sale features savings of up to 75% off. Some of the highlighted deals include 20% off Days Gone, 33% off Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, 50% Grand Theft Auto V, and 20% off the PCGN office favourite SnowRunner.

  • You’ll be able to grab Mothergunship and Train Sim World 2 from the usual Epic Games Store promotion page on Thursday, July 29 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. It’ll be there for one full week, at which point it’ll be replaced by another freebie. As always, you’ll ‘purchase’ the game at a price of zero dollars, and it’ll remain in your library just like any game you might pay money for.

 

The Techgadgetguides is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com Inc.
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Tech Reviews and Guides | Techgadgetguides.com
Logo