Crash Bandicoot receives new game packages

Crash Bandicoot receives new game packages

Points Highlighted:

  • To celebrate the upcoming 25th anniversary of Crash Bandicoot, Activision has announced the release of Crash Bandicoot Quadrilogy and CRASHiversary bundles.

  • Posted on Jul 21, 2021 – 8:20pm EST

The Quadrilogy bundle contains four games, including Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy and Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time.

The Crash Bandicoot CRASHiversary bundle and the Crash Bandicoot Quadriliogy bundle are available digitally on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S and Nintendo Switch, in select territories globally.

The CRASHiversary bundle meanwhile contains five games in one package, those being Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time, and Crash Team Racing Nitro Fueled.

The Techgadgetguides is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Inc.
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Tech Reviews and Guides |